Electrical Engineering

What is the count of hvdc transmission lines in India?

Resolution:At present there are three hvdc transmission lines in india
1)chandrapur to padghe(mumbai)–(100 MW at ±00 kV DC)
2)rehand to delhi (100 MW at ±00 kV DC)
3)talchal to kolar (200 MW)


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *